August 11, 2022

cyris.fr

france web blog

My Hero Academia Chapter 332 Spoilers – Shocking climax of Shigaraki Vs. Star & Stripe ENDGAME!

My Hero Academia is reaching the point where the antagonists have an upper hand over the protagonists. The entry of Stars and Stripes into the manga coincided with the start of a mind-blowing battle in the skies. The evolution of Shigaraki, however, has made things even more difficult and now the clash is about to reach a climax in the upcoming My Hero Academia Chapter 332.

The previous episodes saw the intense battle between Star and Stripe and Tomura. But unfortunately for the protagonists, they are fighting the greatest villain in Japan and a few setbacks won’t be able to handle him. Read on to find out more about My Hero Academia Chapter 332 which is rumored to be titled “State-of-the-Art Hypersonic Intercontinental Cruise” spoilers. It is expected to break the MHA timeline!

Horikoshi’s comment from this week’s Jump (#49):
“Great work, Kawaguchi-sensei. Once things settle down, let’s go have some food together. I’ll be looking forward to your next work.”

My Hero Academia Chapter 332 spoilers

My Hero Academia Chapter 332 begins with a flashback of Star of what appears to be a training camp. She is seen to be frustrated as she is being mocked for her physical capability and she struggles to find anything to improve her strength. People linked her weakness to her being a woman.

Then there were other people who commented to her that she was being too hard on herself. We are then again cut back to the present fight and are seen with missiles approaching, Star says she can touch the missile but she has to give up on the laser rule. Shiragaki understands that there is something beyond the laser that is going to take place and understands that the laser is not the final attack.

Star then begins a countdown and touches the missile and is seen giving an order “The Tiamat will rotate“. Shiragaki jumps from the sky and leaps towards the sea but is treated with several bullets beings shot at him by the pilot. The missile is seen to complete the rotation and the air giant points into where Shiragaki is, this move is given the name “State-of-the-Art Hypersonic Intercontinental Cruise“.

Everyone is jerked with the huge impact, However, Shiragaki comes out from the ocean floor skin gone but with a huge smile on his face. He then lands onto the leader’s ship who asks Star to crush them both with the air giant.

Shiragaki is warned as he cannot resist a blow this big in the condition he is in. Shiragaki then is seen willing to sacrifice his own life to give Japan the victory. Star hesitates for a second as they have been friends since training camp. The chapter comes to an end with Shiragaki taking advantage of this and leaping towards Star.

Boku no My Hero Academia Chapter 332 Raw Scans

Usually, the Japanese version or the raw scans will be made available a couple of days before the official release date. Traditionally expect the official My Hero Academia Chapter 332 raw scans on or after the 7th of November. But we do have spoiler scans above in the tweet.

For English translations of the same, scanlators are likely to take another 2 days approximately to complete. The final version will be released on Mangaplus site in 4 different languages.

Where can I read the My Hero Academia manga online?

My Hero Academia Chapter 332 will be available on Viz Media! Viz Media has acquired the license for the manga. The first three chapters of the My Hero Academia manga are available for readers for free online on Viz and Manga Plus Shueisha. The 3 latest chapters are also available to read for free. The remaining chapters need a membership that allows access to their entire catalogue for $1.99 per month!

In the meantime, there is a sale offer of MHA digital manga on VIZ. Go and grab it if you have not done it to date.

My Hero Academia Chapter 332 Release Date

My Hero Academia Chapter 332 will release at 12 a.m. JST (Japan Standard Time), Sunday, 7th November 2021. On MangaPlus the chapter will be available at 5 pm. The release of the chapter will vary for people in other locations accordingly. English version will take some time to be available!


Pacific Time: 8 AM PDT, Sunday, 7th November 2021


Central Time: 10 AM CDT, Sunday, 7th November 2021


Eastern Time: 11 AM EDT, Sunday, 7th November 2021


British Time: 4 PM BST, Sunday, 7th November 2021


European Time: 5 PM CEST, Sunday, 7th November 2021


Indian Time: 8:30 PM IST, Sunday, 7th November 2021


Do you like where My Hero Academia is headed now? Let us know in the comments below. For similar content click here.

See also  PUBG Mobile Season 21 aka Season 1 Cycle 2 (S1C2) Leaks, Release Date, RP Rewards & More